Extension of e-payment deadline and of banking hours  -  Please click here| CGST bill, IGST bill, UTGST bill, GST Compensation Cess bill introduced in Lok Sabha -  Please click here| Office Order dated 24-03-2017 issued by the Member (Budget & GST) communicating the constitution of the GST Working Groups to address concerns of Trade and Industry   -   Click here for details | New Partner Connectivity Protocol Solution has been uploaded. Check under Public Information > CBEC's IT Consolidation programme   -   Click here for details | Attention CX and ST Assessees situated in the state of Telangana : Assessees situated in the State of "Telangana" but wrongly issued Provisional IDs for "Andhra Pradesh" have now been issued new IDs for "Telangana". The old IDs issued for "Andhra Pradesh" have been cancelled and can no longer be used for migration. You are requested to get new IDs from ACES and complete the GST Migration Process. In case of any difficulty, please contact the CBEC Mitra Helpdesk on| DGCEI (DZU) invites willingness for posts of SIO/IO    Click here | For the purpose of migration to GST, the "aggregate turnover" as per Section 2(6) of the REVISED DRAFT MODEL GST LAW ( November 2016) may be taken into account.| CBEC LAUNCHES OFFICIAL MOBILE APP FOR GST. The MOBILE APP (CBEC GST MOBILE APP) can be downloaded at GOOGLE PLAY STORE now.The Mobile App gives all details about GST Draft LAWS/RULES and procedure for MIGRATION to GST by CENTRAL EXCISE/ SERVICE TAX ASSESSEES.CBEC's GST HELPDESK can be contacted through the App round the clock by toll free number/email | CBEC Press Release dated 23.02.2017 on Launch of Mobile App. for GST - Click here for details | KIND ATTENTION ALL CE/ST ASSESSEES: Provisional ID for migration to GST have been issued to all Assessees registered in ACES till 31.01.2017. You are requested to complete the migration to GST by 31.03.2017. | ALL CENTRAL EXCISE AND SERICE TAX ASSESSEES MIGRATING TO GST MAY PLEASE NOTE - You may now login to to view your PROVISIONAL_ID/PASSWORD for login to|


The jurisdiction of the Division Gandhinagar consists of 5 Ranges having jurisdiction over Gandhinagar district including Gandhinagar city but excluding Kalol Taluka, as under :-


Range - I / Gandhinagar

Jurisdiction over the area coming under Sector-15, Sector-25 and Sector-26 including GIDC of these sectors of Gandhinagar city(Gandhinagar municipal corporation limit).

Range - II / Gandhinagar

Whole of Gandhinagar city(Gandhinagar Municipal Corporation limited) except Sector-15, 25 and 26, GIDC estate of Gandhinagar city, Gandhinagar

Range - III / Gandhinagar

Whole of Gandhinagar taluka excluding area of Gandhinagar city(Gandhinagar municipal corporation limit) including Chandkheda and area from Vaishnodevi circle to municipal corporation limit.

Range - IV / Gandhinagar

Whole of Dehgam taluka of Gandhinagar district

Range - V / Gandhinagar

Jurisdiction over whole of Mansa Taluka of Gandhinagar District

The jurisdiction of the Division Himmatnagar consists of 5 Ranges having Jurisdiction over Sabarkantha District and Aravalli District, as under :-


Range-I / Himmatnagar

Whole of Himmatnagar taluka including Himmatnagar municipal corporation limit.

Range-II / Himmatnagar

Over whole of Idar Taluka, Vadali taluka, Khedbrahma Taluka, Vijaynagar Taluka, Poshina Taluka.

Range-III / Himmatnagar

Over whole of Talod Taluka of Sabarkantha District

Range-IV / Himmatnagar

Over whole of Prantij Taluka of Sabarkantha district.

Range-V / Himmatnagar

Over whole of Aravalli district.

The jurisdiction of Division Mehsana will consists of 5 Ranges having Jurisdiction over Mehsana District except kadi Taluka of Mehsana District,as under


Range-I / Mehsana

n the eastern and western side of Palanpur-Ahmedabad Highway, from area of Unjha Taluka border to Mehsana-Vijapur road, Mehsana(Palavasana cross road) in Mehsana District(excluding Vijapur and Gozaria Taluka).

Range-II / Mehsana

Over whole of Unjha Taluka of Mehsana District

Range-III / Mehsana

Over whole of Vijapur and Gozaria taluka of Mehsana District.

Range-IV / Mehsana

Over whole of Visnagar, Vadnagar, Kheralu and Satlasana Talukas of Mehsana District.

Range-V / Mehsana

In the eastern and western side of Palanpur-Ahmedabad highway, from area of Mehsana-Vijapur road, Mehsana(Palavasana cross road) to Kadi Taluka border in Mehsana district(excluding Vijapur and Gozaria Taluka).

The jurisdiction of the Division Palanpur consist of Ranges having jurisdiction over whole Banaskantha District and Patan District.,as under


Range-I / Palanpur

Over whole of Palanpur, Dantiwada, Kankrej and Vadgam Taluka of Banaskantha District.

Range-II / Palanpur

Over whole of the area of Danta and Amirgarh Talukas of Banaskantha District.

Range-III / Palanpur

Over the whole of the area of Deesa, Dhanera, lakhani, Deodar, bhabhar, Suigam, Vav and Tharad Talukas(excluding the jurisdiction of Range-I and Range-II) of Banaskantha District.

Range-IV / Palanpur

Over the whole of Siddhpur taluka of Patan District.

Range-V / Palanpur

Over whole Patan District excluding Siddhpur Taluka.

Kadi division is consists of 5 Ranges having jurisdiction over Kadi Taluka of Mehsana District, as under


Range-I / Kadi

Budasan, Irana, Untva, Sarsav.

Range-II / Kadi

Kundal, Aldesan, Adudra, Laksmipura, Balasar, Visalpur, Mokasan, Nagarasan and Kadi Nagarpalika.

Range-III / Kadi

Karannagar, Ankhol, Indrad, Achrasan, Lunasan, Vansol, Pirajpur, Vamaj.

Range-IV / Kadi

Thol, Borisana, Nani kadi and the areas not falling under the jurisdiction of Range-I, II, III, Nandasan.

Range-V / Kadi

Village-Nandasan, Kherpur, Rajpur, Ghumasan, Jhulasan, Chadasna, Ambavpura, Lakshmipura(near Nandasan), Jasalpur, Mathasur, Ganeshpura, Kaiyal, Vadpura, Tankiya, Karjisan, Anandpura, Dangarva, Vadu, Narola, Chandarda, Dhanali.

The jurisdiction of the Kalol Division consisting of 5 Ranges having jurisdiction over Kalol Taluka of Gandhinagar District.(No change in the jurisdiction of erstwhile Kalol Division of Central Excise, Ahmedabad-III Commissionerate., as under


Range-I / Kalol

Area within the municipal limits of Kalol Town and Kalol Village, Village Chhatral, Phase-I, II, III of GIDC, Chhatral and Villages:Vadavswami Issand, Pansar, Dingucha and Ola

Range-II / Kalol

Villages: Saij, Palsana, Dhanaj, Usmanabad, Ganpatpura, Jaspur & GIDC Kalol(except Kalol town), Pratappura, Piyaj, Bonsana, Ramnagar, Sherisa, Vansajda, Hajipur, Sabaspur, Moti Bhayan, Karoli, Khatraj, Bhimsana and Jethlaj.

Range-III / Kalol

Phase-IV of GIDC Chhateral, Villages: Dhanot, Bileshwarpura, Arsodia, Bhadol, Dhamasana, Mokhasan, Kantana, Nardipur, Golihara, Nava, Paliyad, Bhavpura, Khorajdabhi, Veda, Himmatpura, Jamla, Soja, Nadri, Chandisana, Vagosana, Dhendhu, Sobhasan, Itla, Amaja, Baavla, Rampura, Limbodara, Pratappura, Mubarakpura and Aluva.

Range-IV / Kalol

Areas of Villages: Vadsar, Dantali and Rakanpur.

Range-V / Kalol

Villages: Santej, ranchorpura, Sanavad, Adhana, vayana, Mulasana, Nasmed, Vansajda-dhedia, Unali, Rancharda, Palodiya and Nandoli