Extension of e-payment deadline and of banking hours  -  Please click here| CGST bill, IGST bill, UTGST bill, GST Compensation Cess bill introduced in Lok Sabha -  Please click here| Office Order dated 24-03-2017 issued by the Member (Budget & GST) communicating the constitution of the GST Working Groups to address concerns of Trade and Industry   -   Click here for details | New Partner Connectivity Protocol Solution has been uploaded. Check under Public Information > CBEC's IT Consolidation programme   -   Click here for details | Attention CX and ST Assessees situated in the state of Telangana : Assessees situated in the State of "Telangana" but wrongly issued Provisional IDs for "Andhra Pradesh" have now been issued new IDs for "Telangana". The old IDs issued for "Andhra Pradesh" have been cancelled and can no longer be used for migration. You are requested to get new IDs from ACES and complete the GST Migration Process. In case of any difficulty, please contact the CBEC Mitra Helpdesk on| DGCEI (DZU) invites willingness for posts of SIO/IO    Click here | For the purpose of migration to GST, the "aggregate turnover" as per Section 2(6) of the REVISED DRAFT MODEL GST LAW ( November 2016) may be taken into account.| CBEC LAUNCHES OFFICIAL MOBILE APP FOR GST. The MOBILE APP (CBEC GST MOBILE APP) can be downloaded at GOOGLE PLAY STORE now.The Mobile App gives all details about GST Draft LAWS/RULES and procedure for MIGRATION to GST by CENTRAL EXCISE/ SERVICE TAX ASSESSEES.CBEC's GST HELPDESK can be contacted through the App round the clock by toll free number/email | CBEC Press Release dated 23.02.2017 on Launch of Mobile App. for GST - Click here for details | KIND ATTENTION ALL CE/ST ASSESSEES: Provisional ID for migration to GST have been issued to all Assessees registered in ACES till 31.01.2017. You are requested to complete the migration to GST by 31.03.2017. | ALL CENTRAL EXCISE AND SERICE TAX ASSESSEES MIGRATING TO GST MAY PLEASE NOTE - You may now login to to view your PROVISIONAL_ID/PASSWORD for login to|


The jurisdiction of the Division consisting of whole of the area coming the Kadi Taluka of Mehsana District. The detail jurisdiction is as under :-


AR-I, Kadi

Jurisdiction over GIDC, Kadi except the following units

1) Madhusudan Ceramics
2) Madhusudan Tiles
3) Somani Pilkingstone Ltd.
4) Rosemount (I) Ltd.

AR-II, Kadi

Jurisdiction over village Budasan, Irana & Units on Kadi-Kalol road upto petrol pump & following units of GIDC Kadi

1) Rosemount (I) Ltd.
2) Madhusudan Tiles

AR-III, Kadi

Jurisdiction over Village Karannagar, Ankhil & Indrad except opening on Kalol-Mehsana Highway & M/s Somani Pilkingstone Ltd. Of Kadi.

AR-IV Kadi

Jurisdiction over remaining areas of Kadi Taluka excluding units falling under the jurisdiction of AR-!, AR-II and AR-III of kadi and Nandasan Range.


Units located at the following villages of Kadi Taluka namely, Rajpur Nandasan, Ganeshpura, Kethal, Tankia, Anandpur, Chandarda, Ghumasan, Jhulasan, Ambavpura, Kerjisan, Vadu, Nersla & units located in Itasan Village but having opening on Mehsana-Kalol Highway.

AR-100% EOU

All 100% EOUs located within jurisdiction of Central Excise, Division-II Mehsana.